Yes, deactivated accounts are still accessible from the Accounts dropdown in Detailed Reports.
From the parent account, navigate to Reports > Detailed Reports.
Select the sub-account from the Accounts dropdown menu.
Summary data is displayed at the top of the page.
Detailed logs for inbound and outbound messages are available by scrolling down the page.