Delete accounts one by one
Under Accounts, hover over (or check) the account you’d like to delete and click on the trashcan icon.
Note: Deleting accounts with subaccounts will also delete all of its subaccounts.
Bulk delete accounts
If you’d like to delete more than one account at the same time, from the main table, check the groups you’d like to delete.
If you’d like to delete ALL accounts, simply click on “Select All’ at the bottom of the table. Once you selected the accounts you’d like to delete, click on delete at the bottom of the table.
Accounts you can't delete
You cannot delete the top account without contacting support.
IMPORTANT NOTE: Users
Only administrators of the account are able to delete any accounts.