Reinstate/ Reactivate a user

If you've accidentally deleted a user from your account or just want to reinstate a user who you had previously deleted, you'll need to log into the account that the user was deleted from and in Account -> Users, reinstate them from there.

For a step by step guide, please see this article.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk