Delete a User (from the manager)

From Users you can delete a user the same way you delete users from the web portal.

However, if you delete the user from the manager portal you will be deleting them from all the accounts they are associated to.

If you'd like to delete the user from a specific account, then you should click on that specific account, go to the users tab...

delete_user.png

... and delete the user from there.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk