When a contact is unsubscribed will they be removed from the group they were originally assigned to?

Yes!

When a contact has been automatically or manually unsubscribed, they will appear in in the group called 'unsubscribed'. Consequently, they will no longer appear in the group they were previously assigned to. If you re-active the contact they will automatically be reassigned to the group/s they originally appeared in.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk