How do I delete a Draft Campaign?

To delete a draft campaign go to Send/Receive -> Draft Campaigns. From there, you have two options - Delete them one by one, or in bulk.

One by one

From the main table, hover over the campaign you’d like to delete and click on the trashcan icon.

Screen_Shot_2013-02-22_at_3.20.43_PM.png

 

Bulk delete

If you’d like to delete more than one campaign at the same time, from the main table, check the campaigns you’d like to delete. If you’d like to delete ALL your draft campaigns, simply click on “Select All’ at the bottom of the table.

Screen_Shot_2013-02-22_at_3.21.46_PM.png

Once you selected the campaigns you’d like to delete, click on delete campaigns at the bottom of the table.

Screen_Shot_2013-02-22_at_3.21.53_PM.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk