Can I delete a message stored in my inbox?

Yes!

Depending on what you are after, one of these alternatives will suit you best.

One by one

From the main table, hover over the message you’d like to delete and click on the trashcan icon.

Screen_Shot_2013-02-22_at_2.42.46_PM.png

 

 

Bulk delete

If you’d like to delete more than one message at the same time, from the main table, check the messages you’d like to delete. If you’d like to delete ALL messages, simply click on “Select All’ at the bottom of the table.

Screen_Shot_2013-02-22_at_2.43.52_PM.png

Once you selected the messages you’d like to delete, click on delete at the bottom of the table.

Screen_Shot_2013-02-22_at_2.44.02_PM.png

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk