You can edit/delete a scheduled campaign any time before the campaign is due to be sent. However, we recommend you do this more than 5 minutes before the campaign is scheduled to go out.
To delete a campaign, click on the 'Send and Receive" tab and 'Your Campaigns' will automatically appear on the screen. Tick the box of the scheduled campaign you wish to delete and either click on the picture of the trash can or the word 'delete' at the bottom of the page.
To edit a scheduled campaign, click on the name of the campaign that you wish to make changes to. Once you have made any changes to your campaign click 'Schedule' and these updates will be automatically saved.