Delete a template

Got to Settings > Templates

Screen_Shot_2013-03-13_at_6.39.25_PM.png

 

Depending on what you are after, one of these alternatives will suit you best;

One by one

From the main table, hover over the message you’d like to delete and click on the trashcan icon.

Alternatively, you can click on the name of the template and click Delete.

 Screen_Shot_2013-03-13_at_6.39.04_PM.png

 

Bulk delete

If you’d like to delete more than one template at the same time, from the main table, check the templates you’d like to delete. If you’d like to delete ALL templates, simply click on “Select All’ at the bottom of the table.

Screen_Shot_2013-03-13_at_6.44.38_PM.png

Once you selected the templates you’d like to delete, click on delete at the bottom of the table.

Screen_Shot_2013-03-13_at_6.44.54_PM.png

Related Articles

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk