Delete a User

Go to Account > Users, then pick one of the following options:

Delete users one by one

From the main table, hover over (or check) the user you’d like to delete and click on the trashcan icon.

Screen_Shot_2013-03-21_at_1.56.54_PM.png  

Bulk delete users

If you’d like to delete more than one user at the same time, from the main table, check the users you’d like to delete. 

Screen_Shot_2013-03-21_at_1.57.09_PM.png

 

If you’d like to delete ALL users, simply click on “Select All’ at the bottom of the table.

   Screen_Shot_2013-03-21_at_1.55.41_PM.png

Once you selected the users you’d like to delete, click on delete at the bottom of the table.

 Screen_Shot_2013-03-21_at_1.55.49_PM.png

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk