Restore a User

When you delete a user, SMS Central does not wipe them off the face of the Earth (or our app). More so, we "archive" them and mark them as "deleted"

If you accidentally deleted a user, you can easily restore him/her as an active one.

 

To do so, go to Account > Users and click on Show Deleted Users.

Screen_Shot_2013-03-21_at_5.38.29_PM.png

Select the users you'd like to restore.

Screen_Shot_2013-03-21_at_5.42.35_PM.png

Finally click on restore at the bottom of the table.

Screen_Shot_2013-03-21_at_5.40.28_PM.png

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk