Unsubscribe/ Blacklist / Opt Out Contacts

There are 2 ways to Unsubscribe a contact from a group.

One by one

Select the crossed sign ( Ø ) that appears when hovering over or after checking a particular contact.

            Screen_Shot_2013-02-06_at_7.07.29_PM.png

 

Bulk Unsubscribe

At the bottom of your list of contacts, click on select all.

Screen_Shot_2013-02-06_at_7.05.41_PM.png

From the two new commands that appear, click on unsubscribe.

Screen_Shot_2013-02-06_at_7.07.29_PM.png

 

You can also select a subset of contacts (by clicking on them one by one) and then selecting "unsubscribe selected contacts".

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

2 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk